Position Name Email
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
President  Jenn Downing president@einsteinptsa.org
1st Vice-President  Julie Akhter firstvp@einsteinptsa.org
Treasurer  Lisa Vincent treasurer@einsteinptsa.org
Secretary  Danielle Koberstein secretary@einsteinptsa.org
VP School Services/Volunteers Leslie Boyce volunteers@einsteinptsa.org
VP Communications  Marcela Valdés communications@einsteinptsa.org
VP Fundraising  OPEN fundraising@einsteinptsa.org
VP Membership  OPEN membership@einsteinptsa.org
VP Enrichment Shilpa Dhananjayan enrichment@einsteinptsa.org
VP Student Activities  OPEN studentactivities@einsteinptsa.org
VP Family Events  Kelly O'Brien familyevents@einsteinptsa.org
Director of Advocacy Aspen White advocacy@einsteinptsa.org
     
CHAIRPERSONS
1st Day Coffee OPEN familyevents@einsteinptsa.org
Art Docent Co-Chair Lisa Discola artdocent@einsteinptsa.org
Art Docent Co-Chair  Su Liang artdocent@einsteinptsa.org
Art Docent Co-Chair  Danielle Kobertstein  artdocent@einsteinptsa.org
Awards  OPEN awards@einsteinptsa.org
Boxtops  Giselle Giosa boxtops@einsteinptsa.org
Bulletin Boards  OPEN bulletinboard@einsteinptsa.org
Community Partnerships  OPEN communitypartnerships@einsteintpsa.org
Dance Night OPEN dancenight@einsteinptsa.org
Emergency Prep  Joy Glassberg e-prep@einsteinptsa.org
FACE Aspen White advocacy@einsteinptsa.org
Fall Fundraiser OPEN OPEN
Flyer Design OPEN design@einsteinptsa.org
Fruit Cutting Chair  OPEN fruitcutting@einsteinptsa.org
Fun Run Jenn Downing, Need a cochair OPEN
Geography Bee Krithika Balasubramanian OPEN
International Night Dongmin Liu internationalnight@einsteinptsa.org
Legislative Liaison  OPEN OPEN
Math Challenge Rathi Sudhakara mathchallenge@einsteinptsa.org
Math Night OPEN familyevents@einsteinptsa.org
Nature Vision    
Otter Wear  Jenny Mensching otterwear@einsteinptsa.org
Ottermail  Marcela Valdés ottermail@einsteinptsa.org
Pantry Packs OPEN pantrypacks@einsteinptsa.org
Passport Club Greg Discola passportclub@einsteinptsa.org
Picture Day  Yamile Wasslen OPEN
Reader Board  Devi Rajendran readerboard@einsteinptsa.org
Recycling Event OPEN OPEN
Reflections Co-Chair  Shilpa Dhananjayan reflections@einsteinptsa.org
Reflections Co-Chair  OPEN reflections@einsteinptsa.org
Room Parent Chair OPEN volunteers@einsteinptsa.org
School Play Danielle Kobertstein drama@einsteinptsa.org
School Supplies Julie Akhter firstvp@einsteinptsa.org
Social Media Katja Petersen, Monique Widjaja socialmedia@einsteinptsa.org
Special Needs  Aspen White advocacy@einsteinptsa.org
Spelling Bee Vibha Rathi, Sireesha Molakalapalli OPEN
Staff Appreciation Co-Chair Lisa Vincent staffappreciation@einsteinptsa.org
Student Directories  Stephanie Geels studentdirectory@einsteinptsa.org
Student Stores OPEN president@einsteinptsa.org 
Success Fund OPEN OPEN
Testing Snacks Yamile Wasslen sbasnacks@einsteinptsa.org
Vision & Hearing  Krithika Balasubramanian visionhearing@einsteinptsa.org
Volunteer Database Leslie Boyce volunteers@einsteinptsa.org
Walk to School  OPEN walktoschool@einsteinptsa.org
Website  Deepthi Warrier webmaster@einsteinptsa.org
Yearbook OPEN yearbook@einsteinptsa.org
     
STAFF
Principal  Robin Imai  rimai@lwsd.org
Associate Principal  Julián Cortés Villalba jcortes@lwsd.org
Teacher Co-Rep  Linda Johnson  lkjohnson@lwsd.org

 

Albert Einstein Elementary PTSA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. All rights reserved.