Position Name Email
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
President  Kelly O'Brien & Julie Akhter president@einsteinptsa.org
Treasurer  Lisa Vincent treasurer@einsteinptsa.org
Secretary  Danielle Koberstein secretary@einsteinptsa.org
VP School Services/Volunteers Sonia de la Cruz volunteers@einsteinptsa.org
VP Communications  Marcela Valdés & Deepthi Warrier communications@einsteinptsa.org
VP Fundraising  Jenn Downing fundraising@einsteinptsa.org
VP Membership  Leslie Boyce membership@einsteinptsa.org
VP Enrichment Yamile Waslen enrichment@einsteinptsa.org
VP Student Activities  OPEN studentactivities@einsteinptsa.org
VP Family Events  Allyson Stark familyevents@einsteinptsa.org
Director of Advocacy Aspen White advocacy@einsteinptsa.org
     
CHAIRPERSONS
1st Day Coffee Allyson Stark familyevents@einsteinptsa.org
Art Docent Co-Chair OPEN artdocent@einsteinptsa.org
Art Docent Co-Chair  Su Liang artdocent@einsteinptsa.org
Art Docent Co-Chair  OPEN artdocent@einsteinptsa.org
Awards  OPEN awards@einsteinptsa.org
Boxtops  OPEN boxtops@einsteinptsa.org
Bulletin Boards  Emilie Stowell bulletinboard@einsteinptsa.org
Community Partnerships  OPEN communitypartnerships@einsteintpsa.org
Dance Night OPEN dancenight@einsteinptsa.org
Emergency Prep  OPEN e-prep@einsteinptsa.org
Egg Drop Co-Chair Yamile Wasslen eggdrop@einsteinptsa.org
Egg Drop Co-Chair OPEN eggdrop@einsteinptsa.org
FACE Aspen White advocacy@einsteinptsa.org
Flyer Design Nikki Noble design@einsteinptsa.org
Fun Run OPEN funrun@einsteinptsa.org
Geography Bee OPEN geographybee@einsteinptsa.org
Grant Writing OPEN fundraising@einsteinptsa.org
International Night OPEN internationalnight@einsteinptsa.org
Legislative Liaison  Aspen White legislativeliaison@einsteinptsa.org
Math Challenge Yamile Wasslen mathchallenge@einsteinptsa.org
Math Night OPEN familyevents@einsteinptsa.org
Nature Vision OPEN OPEN
Otter Wear  Jenny Mensching otterwear@einsteinptsa.org
Ottermail  Marcela Valdés ottermail@einsteinptsa.org
Pantry Packs OPEN pantrypacks@einsteinptsa.org
Passport Club OPEN passportclub@einsteinptsa.org
Picture Day  OPEN pictureday@einsteinptsa.org
Reader Board  OPEN readerboard@einsteinptsa.org
Recycling Event OPEN OPEN
Reflections Co-Chair  Yamile Wasslen reflections@einsteinptsa.org
Reflections Co-Chair  Mia Iuchi reflections@einsteinptsa.org
Room Parent Chair OPEN headroomparent@einsteinptsa.org
School Play Danielle Kobertstein drama@einsteinptsa.org
School Supplies Julie Akhter schoolsupplies@einsteinptsa.org
Social Media Katja Petersen socialmedia@einsteinptsa.org
Special Needs  Aspen White advocacy@einsteinptsa.org
Spelling Bee OPEN spellingbee@einsteinptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Co-Chair Grace Bach & Stephanie Calabrese staffappreciation@einsteinptsa.org
Student Directories  Leslie Boyce studentdirectory@einsteinptsa.org
Student Stores OPEN president@einsteinptsa.org 
Success Fund Aspen White advocacy@einsteinptsa.org
Testing Snacks OPEN sbasnacks@einsteinptsa.org
Vision & Hearing  OPEN visionhearing@einsteinptsa.org
Volunteer Database Sonia de la Cruz volunteers@einsteinptsa.org
Walk to School  Allyson Stark walktoschool@einsteinptsa.org
Website  Yamini Sureshkumar webmaster@einsteinptsa.org
Yearbook Julie Akhter yearbook@einsteinptsa.org
     
STAFF
Principal  Robin Imai  rimai@lwsd.org
Associate Principal  Julián Cortés Villalba jcortes@lwsd.org
Teacher Rep  Linda Johnson  lkjohnson@lwsd.org

 

Albert Einstein Elementary PTSA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. All rights reserved.