Position Name Email
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
President  Ashley Marcu president@einsteinptsa.org
1st Vice-President  Marisa Kennedy firstvp@einsteinptsa.org
Treasurer  Jenn Downing ashleymarcu@hotmail.com
Secretary  Neeta Check secretary@einsteinptsa.org
VP Communications  Aspen White communications@einsteinptsa.org
VP Volunteers  Kelly O'Brien volunteers@einsteinptsa.org
VP Fundraising  Christine Keating fundraising@einsteinptsa.org
VP Membership  Verna Lagaspi membership@einsteinptsa.org
Co-VP Student Activities  Amruta Radhey Shah studentactivities@einsteinptsa.org
Co-VP Student Activities Neelam Maknojia studentactivities@einsteinptsa.org
Co-VP Family Events  Shilpa Dhananjayan familyevents@einsteinptsa.org
Co-VP Family Events  Barbara Puk familyevents@einsteinptsa.org
     
CHAIRPERSONS
Art Docent Advisor  Deva Demeter  artdocent@einsteinptsa.org
Art Docent Co-Chair  Su Laing  artdocent@einsteinptsa.org
Art Docent Co-Chair  Emily Johnson  artdocent@einsteinptsa.org
Awards  OPEN awards@einsteinptsa.org
Boxtops  Shelly Weber boxtops@einsteinptsa.org
Bulletin Boards  OPEN OPEN
Community Partnerships  OPEN OPEN
Egg Drop OPEN OPEN
Emergency Prep  Joy Glassberg e-prep@einsteinptsa.org
Fruit Cutting Chair  Carolyn Lessor fruitcutting@einsteinptsa.org
Graphic Design Co-Chair Jenny Mensching design@einsteinptsa.org
Graphic Design Co-Chair Neeta Check design@einsteinptsa.org
Head Room Parent  Rachel King headroomparent@einsteinptsa.org
Legislative Liaison  OPEN OPEN
Otter Wear  Jenny Mensching otterwear@einsteinptsa.org
Ottermail  Aspen White communications@einsteinptsa.org
Pantry Packs  Dorene Van Bibber pantrypacks@einsteinptsa.org
Picture Day  Jenn Fort yearbook@einsteinptsa.org
Reader Board  Mansi Majeed readerboard@einsteinptsa.org
Reflections Co-Chair  Emily Johnson reflections@einsteinptsa.org
Reflections Co-Chair  Shilpa Dhananjayan reflections@einsteinptsa.org
SBA Snacks  Jenn Fort sbasnacks@einsteinptsa.org
Social Media Divya Santosh socialmedia@einsteinptsa.org
Special Needs  Aspen White specialneeds@einsteinptsa.org
Spring Fun Run Co-Chair  Jennifer Downing  info@einsteinfunrun.org
Spring Fun Run Co-Chair  Neeta Check info@einsteinfunrun.org
Staff Appreciation Co-Chair Julie Akhter staffappreciation@einsteinptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Co-Chair Lisa Vincent staffappreciation@einsteinptsa.org
Student Directories  Carolyn Lesser studentdirectory@einsteinptsa.org
Student Store OPEN OPEN 
Vison & Hearing  Mansi Majeed visionhearing@einsteinptsa.org
Walk to School  OPEN OPEN
Website  Aspen White communications@einsteinptsa.org
Yearbook Co-Chair Jenn Fort yearbook@einsteinptsa.org
Yearbook Co-Chair Yara Rule yearbook@einsteinptsa.org
     
STAFF
Principal  Robin Imai  rimai@lwsd.org
Associate Principal  Will Peterson wipeterson@lwsd.org
Teacher Co-Rep  Mary Locke  mlocke@lwsd.org
Teacher Co-Rep  Linda Johnson  lkjohnson@lwsd.org

 

Albert Einstein Elementary PTSA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. All rights reserved.