Position Name Email
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
President  Marie Franco  president@einsteinptsa.org
1st Vice-President  Catherine Hendrickson  firstvp@einsteinptsa.org
Treasurer  Ashley Marcu  ashleymarcu@hotmail.com
Secretary  Christy Keating  secretary@einsteinptsa.org
VP Communications  Neeta Check  communications@einsteinptsa.org
VP Volunteers  Jessica Sattari  volunteers@einsteinptsa.org
VP Fundraising  Jennifer Downing  fundraising@einsteinptsa.org
VP Membership  Julie Lemery  membership@einsteinptsa.org
Co-VP Student Activities  Marisa Kennedy studentactivities@einsteinptsa.org
Co-VP Student Activities Christine Cordes studentactivities@einsteinptsa.org
Co-VP Family Events  Irena Lautar familyevents@einsteinptsa.org
Co-VP Family Events  Shilpa Dhananjayan familyevents@einsteinptsa.org
     
CHAIRPERSONS
1st Day Coffee  Christy Keating  secretary@einsteinptsa.org
Art Docent Advisor  Deva Demeter  artdocent@einsteinptsa.org
Art Docent Co-Chair  Su Laing  artdocent@einsteinptsa.org
Art Docent Co-Chair  Emily Johnson  artdocent@einsteinptsa.org
Awards  Christy Keating  secretary@einsteinptsa.org
Boxtops  Allison Mcdonell boxtops@einsteinptsa.org
Bulletin Boards  Melissa Bischoff  bulletinboard@einsteinptsa.org
Classic Books  OPEN OPEN
Community Partnerships  OPEN OPEN
Egg Drop Amber Dattoli eggdrop@einsteinptsa.org
Emergency Prep  Jess Hatley e-prep@einsteinptsa.org
Food Box Program OPEN OPEN
Fruit Cutting Chair  Shelia Shi  fruitcutting@einsteinptsa.org
Graphic Design Susan Villecroze design@einsteinptsa.org
Head Room Parent  Tobin Taylor Bhatia headroomparent@einsteinptsa.org
Legislative Liaison  OPEN OPEN
Otter Wear  Suma Goli otterwear@einsteinptsa.org
Ottermail  Neeta Check  communications@einsteinptsa.org
Pantry Packs  Dorene Van Bibber pantrypacks@einsteinptsa.org
Picture Day  Jenn Fort yearbook@einsteinptsa.org
Reader Board  Jessica Sattari  readerboard@einsteinptsa.org
Reflections Co-Chair  Carrie Weng  reflections@einsteinptsa.org
Reflections Co-Chair  Shilpa Dhananjayan reflections@einsteinptsa.org
SBA Snacks  Jenn Fort sbasnacks@einsteinptsa.org
Social Media Suma Goli socialmedia@einsteinptsa.org
Special Needs  Aspen White specialneeds@einsteinptsa.org
Spring Fun Run Co-Chair  Jennifer Downing  info@einsteinfunrun.org
Spring Fun Run Co-Chair  Catherine Hendrickson  info@einsteinfunrun.org
Staff Appreciation  Renee Cunningham  staffappreciation@einsteinptsa.org
Student Directories  Carolyn Lesser studentdirectory@einsteinptsa.org
Student Store OPEN OPEN 
Vison & Hearing  Shelia Shi visionhearing@einsteinptsa.org
Walk to School Co-Chair Jenn Downing walktoschool@einsteinptsa.org
Walk to School Co-Chair Robin Green walktoschool@einsteinptsa.org
Website  Neeta Check  communications@einsteinptsa.org
Yearbook Co-Chair Jenn Fort yearbook@einsteinptsa.org
Yearbook Co-Chair Carrie Weng yearbook@einsteinptsa.org
     
STAFF
Principal  Robin Imai  rimai@lwsd.org
Assistant Principal  Leslie Elmer  lelmer@lwsd.org
Teacher Co-Rep  Mary Locke  mlocke@lwsd.org
Teacher Co-Rep  Linda Johnson  lkjohnson@lwsd.org

 

Albert Einstein Elementary PTSA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. All rights reserved.