If you have an agenda item you'd liked to be discussed at any meeting, please contact the PTSA President

 

PTSA Membership Meetings

Membership meetings are your prime opportunity to plug in to what's going on at Einstein, with the PTSA, and socialize with other parents, teachers, and staff.  Agendas include Principal report, VP reports, budget updates and current plans for the PTSA. 

Meeting Day Time Location
Monday, October 2 7:00 PM Einstein Elementary Library
Thursday, January 18 7:00 PM Einstein Elementary Library
Thursday, April 26 7:00 PM Einstein Elementary Library

 

PTSA Board Meetings

Board meetings are held monthly for the voting Board members (Executive Board and VPs) to review current business and manage the needs of the PTSA -- project reviews, budget tracking and management, communications planning, etc.

Meeting Day Time Location
Wednesday, August 30 9:00 – 11:00 AM Private Residence
Friday, September 15 1:00 – 3:15 PM Large Portable
Tuesday, October 10 6:30 – 8:30 PM Einstein Library
Wednesday, November 8 9:15 – 11:15 AM Large Portable
Thursday, December 7 6:30 – 8:30 PM Einstein Library
Friday, January 5  9:15 – 11:15 AM Large Portable
Tuesday, February 6 6:30 – 8:30 PM Einstein Library
Wednesday, March 7 9:15 – 11:15 AM Large Portable
Thursday, April 12 6:30 – 8:30 PM Einstein Library
Friday, May 11 1:00 – 3:00 PM Large Portable
Thursday, June 14 6:00 – 8:30 PM TBD

 

 

Albert Einstein Elementary PTSA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. All rights reserved.